Note to Aaron

Posted: October 21, 2007 in Uncategorized
Hi there Aaron,

Thanks for your email, unfortunately your
communications settings prevent me from replying directly to your
question, unless you either change your settings or invite me as a
friend. (It’s another flaw in this live.space thing) so here’s my response to the "where do I get rave vinyl from?":

Of course it depends on what you mean by ‘rave’ – I get a lot of my vinyl from http://www.dswat.net/ so you can try there (most of the tunes have a preview mp3 so you know what you’re buying)…

There are other labels around like Heatwave and Punchline et al; give
me an idea of what sort of stuff you’re looking for and I’ll try and
help.

All the best.

Leave a Reply

