New Mixtape – Bob the Cat – Bootie Mashup

Posted: March 6, 2009 in Music

Cats, known for doing whatever they want, whenever they want and in any way that suits them. Bob the Cat proves he’s no exception with this Bootie Mashup selection. Retro beats, soulful vocals, disco overtones and some low frequencies are order of the day here.

Download: Bob the Cat – Bootie Mixtape


  1. Eve Massacre – Toms Diner Continues
  2. SleazyBoy – Billies Alive (Junkie Elvis Mix)
  3. STV SLV – Shut Up, American Boy
  4. South Rukkas Crew (feat. T.O.K.) – Carry Feelings
  5. Solcofn – Wicked Oh
  6. DJ C – Set Me Free From This Wicked Game
  7. DJ Mei-Lwun – Forgot About Monday
  8. DJ Topcat – Dec 4th, Oh What A Night
  9. Bangers & Mash – Don’t Stop
  10. McSleazy – White Line Lunch
  11. Darkindceo – My Block In The Ghetto
  12. Modeselektor vs Fugees – Ready Or Da Macka

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s